Search found 888 matches

by Betty Botter
Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:03 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246870

Re: Happy Birthday

Belated :birthday: Prettyxcool - hope you had a great birthday :cheer:
by Betty Botter
Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:25 pm
Forum: Wanted
Topic: Wanted: Sun codes for free Odeon Cinema Tickets
Replies: 0
Views: 82

Wanted: Sun codes for free Odeon Cinema Tickets

I wondered if anyone had a spare Sun code for:

Saturday 15th June or
Sunday 16th June or
Wednesday 19th June

I didn't see the offer until late so missed a couple of days.

Many thanks.
by Betty Botter
Wed May 29, 2019 11:37 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246870

Re: Happy Birthday

:birthday: ejwrank - hope you enjoy your day :cheer:
by Betty Botter
Sun May 26, 2019 12:42 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246870

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday valda, have a lovely day 🎂
by Betty Botter
Sat May 18, 2019 9:59 pm
Forum: Past Swaps
Topic: Wanted: The Secret Life of Pets 2 Trafford Centre 19/05
Replies: 0
Views: 99

Wanted: The Secret Life of Pets 2 Trafford Centre 19/05

Would love two tickets for The Secret Life of Pets 2 for tomorrow at the Trafford Centre Manchester.

Thank you.
by Betty Botter
Sat May 18, 2019 4:32 pm
Forum: Past Swaps
Topic: Wanted: Rocketman, Manchester, 20/05
Replies: 3
Views: 128

Re: Wanted: Rocketman, Manchester, 20/05

We had three entries in our household but no winners here :(

Looking for two tickets for Monday 20 May at the Trafford Centre Manchester if anyone can help?

Many thanks in advance o/
by Betty Botter
Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:33 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246870

Re: Happy Birthday

:birthday: steve9872 - hope you enjoy your day :cheer:
by Betty Botter
Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:29 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246870

Re: Happy Birthday

:birthday: jordsmum, large marge and SOLACE - enjoy your day :cheer:
by Betty Botter
Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:44 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246870

Re: Happy Birthday

:birthday: Beate - enjoy your day :cheer:
by Betty Botter
Sat Mar 09, 2019 12:18 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Thanks Thread
Replies: 5868
Views: 205383

Re: The Thanks Thread

suel3288 wrote:o/ Thanks to Mcjameos for the code for Red Joan
Also adding my thanks o/