Search found 1482 matches

by jojojoanne
Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:58 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, Steve9872!!
by jojojoanne
Mon Apr 15, 2019 1:51 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, Beate!!!
by jojojoanne
Fri Mar 08, 2019 7:02 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, akh43!!
by jojojoanne
Mon Mar 04, 2019 1:42 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, biggins!
by jojojoanne
Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:29 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, funthing29!
by jojojoanne
Thu Feb 21, 2019 8:54 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, Yinster!!!
by jojojoanne
Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:42 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday, Diane65!!
by jojojoanne
Tue Jan 01, 2019 10:00 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: NEW YEAR 2019
Replies: 12
Views: 769

Re: NEW YEAR 2019

Happy New Year, Everyone!!
by jojojoanne
Tue Dec 25, 2018 11:32 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Christmas
Replies: 1660
Views: 59286

Re: CHRISTMAS 2018

Best Christmas Wishes To All!!
by jojojoanne
Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:55 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9022
Views: 246830

Re: Happy Birthday

McG wrote:Thank you for the birthday wishes, folks . . .much appreciated xx
Hope you enjoyed your Birthday, McG!