Search found 1375 matches

by baty
Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:41 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday chelle1973 and anyone I may have missed xx
by baty
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Thanks Thread
Replies: 5884
Views: 226898

Re: The Thanks Thread

Thanks to javid for the ea to see The Farewell
by baty
Sun Jun 23, 2019 4:56 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthdays to Diane65 and June hope you had lovely days xx
by baty
Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:53 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Moondance xx
by baty
Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:03 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday to valda and Sydney_Bristow hope you both have a wonderful day
by baty
Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:32 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday to jmbblue have a lovely day
by baty
Wed May 29, 2019 5:48 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday ejwrank hope you have a wonderful day
by baty
Sun May 26, 2019 7:10 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday to Valda hope you had a great day :birthday:
by baty
Sat May 04, 2019 7:13 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Diary Room
Replies: 11178
Views: 394977

Re: The Diary Room

May the 4th be with us.... sorry someone had to do it x
by baty
Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9055
Views: 279176

Re: Happy Birthday

:birthday: Happy birthday steve9872 hope you have a great day