Search found 4815 matches

by Diane65
Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:04 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday to my good friend Yogi. Have a fun day
by Diane65
Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:56 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: The Thanks Thread
Replies: 5885
Views: 230566

Re: The Thanks Thread

Thanks to akh43 for my tickets
by Diane65
Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:54 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday David. Good luck with your run today xxx
by Diane65
Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:10 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Chelle1973 and missunique. Have a wonderful day
by Diane65
Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:00 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday AYBG. Hope you are having a lovely day
by Diane65
Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Alythonian. Hope you have had a lovely day
by Diane65
Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:45 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday to the lovely Betty Botter. Hope you are having a lovely day xxx
by Diane65
Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:28 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Prettyxcool. Hope you have had a lovely day
by Diane65
Sun Jul 07, 2019 7:03 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Teddybear1 have a lovely day
by Diane65
Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:54 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9064
Views: 285103

Re: Happy Birthday

Thanks for your kind wishes (even though a certain someone is making assumptions about my guilt ha ha) but it's not my birthday.