Search found 4811 matches

by Diane65
Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:00 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday AYBG. Hope you are having a lovely day
by Diane65
Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Alythonian. Hope you have had a lovely day
by Diane65
Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:45 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday to the lovely Betty Botter. Hope you are having a lovely day xxx
by Diane65
Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:28 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Prettyxcool. Hope you have had a lovely day
by Diane65
Sun Jul 07, 2019 7:03 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Teddybear1 have a lovely day
by Diane65
Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:54 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Thanks for your kind wishes (even though a certain someone is making assumptions about my guilt ha ha) but it's not my birthday.
by Diane65
Thu Jun 20, 2019 12:06 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday June. Hope that you are having a lovely day
by Diane65
Wed Jun 19, 2019 11:14 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Moondance and FMUK
by Diane65
Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:28 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Sydney_bristow. Hope you are having a lovely day
by Diane65
Wed May 29, 2019 3:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday
Replies: 9042
Views: 269806

Re: Happy Birthday

Happy birthday Ejwrank. Have a lovely day